Contact us

Minna Keinanen-Toivola personnel photo.

Research Manager,
Head of research center
Minna Keinänen-Toivola
+358 44 710 3063
minna.keinanen-toivola@samk.fi

Hanna Rissanen personnel photo.

Planning Officer for Communications
Hanna Rissanen
+358 44 710 3034
hanna.rissanen@samk.fi

Petteri Hyvärinen.

Project researcher
Petteri Hyvärinen
+358 44 710 3203
petteri.hyvarinen@samk.fi

Minna Kahala.

Senior Lecturer
Minna Kahala
+358 44 710 3129
minna.kahala@samk.fi

Hanna Kajander.

Project Manager
Hanna Kajander
+358 44 710 3283
hanna.kajander@samk.fi

Katri Kesti.

Teacher
Katri Kesti
+358 44 710 3810
katri.kesti@samk.fi

Heikki Koivisto.

Project Manager
Heikki Koivisto
+358 44 710 3674
heikki.koivisto@samk.fi

No photo.

Teacher
Toni Koivisto
toni.koivisto@samk.fi

No photo.

Project Assistant
Anu-Susanna Koskela
+358 44 710 3293
anu-susanna.koskela@samk.fi

Jari Kumlander.

Systems Specialist
Jari Kumlander
+358 44 710 3675
jari.kumlander@samk.fi

Janne Lahtinen.

Senior Lecturer
Janne Lahtinen
+358 44 710 3805
janne.lahtinen@samk.fi

Jarno Laine.

Senior Lecturer
Jarno Laine
+358 44 710 3144
jarno.laine@samk.fi

Kati Levola.

Project Researcher
Kati Levola
+358 44 710 3208
kati.levola@samk.fi

Pyry Lähde.

Project Researcher
Pyry Lähde
+358 44 710 3276
pyry.o.lahde@samk.fi

Meri-Maija Marva.

Head of Training, Logistics and Maritime Technology
Meri-Maija Marva
+358 44 710 3120
meri-maija.marva@samk.fi

Iira Ostamo.

Project Manager
Iira Ostamo
+358 44 710 3199
iira.ostamo@samk.fi

Anssi Pajala.

Senior Lecturer
Anssi Pajala
+358 44 710 3527
anssi.pajala@samk.fi

No photo.

Senior Lecturer
Ninna Roos
+358 44 710 3681
ninna.roos@samk.fi

Susan Råberg-Vikkula.

Project Manager
Susan Råberg-Vikkula
+358 44 710 3245
susan.h.raberg-vikkula@samk.fi

Peter Sandell.

Senior Lecturer
Peter Sandell
+358 44 710 3691
peter.sandell@samk.fi

Sami Skog.

Project Manager
Sami Skog
+358 44 710 3278
sami.skog@samk.fi

No photo.

Senior Lecturer
Jarmo Teränen
+358 44 710 3679
jarmo.teranen@samk.fi

Kalle Toivonen.

Project Researcher
Kalle Toivonen
+358 44 710 3069
kalle.e.toivonen@samk.fi

Antti Värre.

Project Manager
Antti Värre
+358 44 710 3222
antti.varre@samk.fi